Contact Us

 
Job position
E-mail
Phone #
School Director Makhlouf Ouyed makhlouf.ouyed@cat.mx 2225102
Early Childhood Principal Anneke Berumen anneke.berumen@cat.mx 2225105
Elementary Principal Brandon Rogers brandon.rogers@cat.mx 2225105
Elementary Assistant Principal Lorena Celis lorena.celis@cat.mx 2225106
High School Principal Jessyca Flores jessyca.lucero-flores@cat.mx 2225107
High School Spanish Program Director Ana Carla Tumoine ana.tumoine@cat.mx 2225110
Elementary Counselor Alicia Aramburu alicia.aramburu@cat.mx -
High School Counselor Ana Sada ana.sada@cat.mx 2225110
Community Relations Berenice Orduña berenice.orduna@cat.mx 2225116
Business Manager Martha Martínez martha.martinez@cat.mx 2225103
Libraries Coordinator Susana Lazarin susana.lazarin@cat.mx" 2225101
Technology Coordinator Carlos Ramírez Carlos.Ramirez@cat.mx 2225122
Athletic Director Hector Gaytan Hector.Gaytan@cat.mx 2225114
Human Resources Director Grace Villalobos Grace.Villalobos@cat.mx 2225113